Once interviews are created you can view and edit them in the Jobs tab shown on the main menu below:
You can keep all of your past and present jobs here to review at any time. There is no limit to the number of interviews you can have in your account as long as you are on a paid plan.
To need to delete a job, click on the small bin icon next to the interview you wish to delete:
Important: once you delete an interview none of the video responses can be recovered under any circumstances, so please be 100% sure before doing so.